Parent-Teacher Association

Sl. No.  Name of the Member  Designation in PTA
01  Mr. Sivaperumal   President
02  Mr. Ilango D  Vice President
03  Mrs. Ramya Mohan  Secretary
04  Dr. Meignana Arumugham  Treasurer
05  Ms. Brinda Mohan  Committee Member
06  Ms. Jayashree Surender J  Committee Member
07  Dr. Kirupa K  Committee Member
08  Mr. Prakash Vasudevan  Committee Member
09  Dr. Priya  Committee Member
10  Ms. Swarna Ganesh  Committee Member


Email Id : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.